Thursday, October 16, 2008

Brian & Luke

We had to buy a riding lawn mower because we're on 1 acre. So here's my boy's on their first ride. I think Luke would have had more fun if he could of drove by himself.
It's kind of weird only having to mow once every 3 weeks or so. And then when we do mow... we're just mowing down weeds. Brian misses our grass from back home.

2 comments:

Mandy said...

Hey nice mower Bri!
I think Zacky is coming to see us this weekend. Yeah! Its crazy he can just drive himself over. Growing up....

mendisue said...

We sure do miss you all :) This is great!!!!